Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam Schulman

Sam Schulman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Schulman
"Hunter did a great job with a rather complex set of options for auto, homeowners, and medicare supplement plans, with a lot of moving parts, different timings, and follow-through. My family now has more coverages for a smaller premium than we were paying, and what's more, a sense that here was a company and more important a local agent that we can rely on for advice and service who is sensible, alert, intelligent, and has no problem taking no for an answer from time to time! I look forward to giving him more business -- and more headaches -- for many years to come."
Profile photo of Emily Cain

Emily Cain

February 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Emily Cain
"Lovely folks at this agency, and I appreciate how helpful they have been. Unfortunately my bill constantly, constantly goes up in 10 or 20 dollar increments. I make a call about once every 2 months to this office to ask why, and regularly my bill is readjusted. I never had to do this w progressive - in fact, my bill with them went down. Buyers beware."
Profile photo of Keb Ahmed

Keb Ahmed

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keb Ahmed
"Josh was great! Patient answered my questions and took care of me well! Great worker! Great customer service and great pricing!"
Profile photo of Aaron Cropp

Aaron Cropp

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cropp
"Stopped by today and spoke with Nicole and Jerry. I felt the need to write the review showcasing their hospitality. They both left a great impression on me and are great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Cherry Martin

Cherry Martin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherry Martin
"I give Hunter Wyant Agency 5 stars. From the moment you step through the door, they greet you warmly, ensuring you feel truly valued. My appointment was with Emilee Daniel, she was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions that I had. I would totally recommend this agency for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ruthann

Ruthann

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthann
"Very cordial representative, explained all the main detail, and got me all set up with their Automobile Insurances. Very Happy."
Profile photo of Carmela

Carmela

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela
"Robert Edmonds was very helpful and informational on getting me renters insurance and was also very patient with me!"
Profile photo of Kenisha Battin

Kenisha Battin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenisha Battin
"Huge help. Was able to my car back on the road with insurance in no time helpful kind understanding. Great help."
Profile photo of Christopher Thurston

Christopher Thurston

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Thurston
"Fast, efficient, and professional service. Thanks Emillee!"
Profile photo of Nay

Nay

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay
"We had the pleasure to meet with Mr. Jerry Rankin , his customer service was amazing he was so patient , kind and knowledgeable! You took really good care of Derrell and I . We appreciate you sir and we LOVE the new and improved renovation !!"
Profile photo of David

David

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Emillee Daniel is a fantastic account rep. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wells

Jessica Wells

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wells
"Jerry R. was so wonderful today when I spoke with him. He helped me figure out what was going on with my policy. And was so polite and Courteous. We need more people like Jerry in this world...🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Stephan Proffitt

Stephan Proffitt

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Proffitt
"Had the opportunity to work with Emily Hammons. My experience was extraordinary. Emily brought professionalism, knowledge, and know how. I felt comfortable with the steps by which she took me through to get the best insurance for my family and I. I highly recommend Hunter Wyant State Farm for any of your insurance needs; truly the best in the business. Ask for Emily if you call. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Marcy Miller

Marcy Miller

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Miller
"There are too many superlatives to put in this small space. Over 10 years ago I met Hunter Wyatt and even after moving out of state I still have all my insurances and more with his company. His team is trained and know how to follow-up and do. . I recently dealt with Jody about a couple issues on my end. Not only did she give me guidance and answered my questions, she went beyond to help with something I could have done on my own. She was one step ahead of me even before I had to even ask a question. Thank you again Jody and your team and thank you Hunter for giving your clients 5 star service!"
Profile photo of lily zhang

lily zhang

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily zhang
"I bought auto insurance from Hunter Wyant State Farm today, I do appreciate the help from Robert Edmonds, he explained the insurance in detail, he is very good agent!"
Profile photo of Susan Miller

Susan Miller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Miller
"Ashley M. is an amazing agent who went above and beyond my expectations when I filed a claim."
Profile photo of Shamika Clore

Shamika Clore

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamika Clore
"Jodi was the best. She help me out so much. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Tenzin Losal

Tenzin Losal

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenzin Losal
"I am satisfied with their service. Emillee Daniel is very cooperative and helpful"
Profile photo of Pete Armetta

Pete Armetta

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Armetta
"Ashley goes above and beyond and delivers more as an agent than I'd expect. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Samantha Oliveri

Samantha Oliveri

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Oliveri
"I recently just joined the “State Farm” Family and had Rowan as my agent! He was super friendly and made the process move quickly and smoothly. He even went the extra mile to get to know me! It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Angel Abbott

Angel Abbott

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Abbott
"Emillee Daniel was very helpful and explained everything to me. She was very patient. She did an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Cyndie Pace

Cyndie Pace

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndie Pace
"Robbie Coman at Hunter Wyatts office could not have been any more helpful, nice and professional. One of the nicest business people I have ever worked with. AND he helped me get insurance for much much much less than I was paying at a company I have been with for about 30 years. I am so glad I called and talked to him. Super nice guy and helped me a lot!!"
Profile photo of Luis Diego Cob

Luis Diego Cob

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Diego Cob
"Emillee Daniel was phenomenal. She worked with our tight deadlines and budget to get us the best quote in a short timeframe. She was flexible, patient and kind understanding our insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Nellie

Nellie

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie
"Emillee was very helpful. I have a great driving record and couldn’t understand why my previous policy was so high. She was able to get me with a rate for both my car and renters at a rate I couldn’t resist. She was very pleasant to talk to and she helped me with canceling my previous policy. Great customer service skills. I enjoyed speaking with her and I’m glad to be apart of State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Duprey

Amy Duprey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Duprey
"Robert was so easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I am so pleased with the new policies. My only regret is that I didn't call sooner! I would highly recommend Hunter Wyant and Robert Edmonds to anyone."