Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Whittington

Ricky Whittington

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Whittington
"Josh did excellent job getting my insurance was quick and easy"
Profile photo of Amanda Cox

Amanda Cox

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cox
"Highly recommend Robert Edmonds and State Farm! From our first call, Robert was pleasant, patient, and very responsive. He took the time to explain all of the policy details and helped us pick the right policy for our homeowners and auto insurance. Can't thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Nate A

Nate A

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate A
"Robert Edmonds was nothing short of fantastic to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process"
Profile photo of Mauricio Mar

Mauricio Mar

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Mar
"Robert Edmonds did a awesome job with explaining the policy to us,,."
Profile photo of Jania Hoggard

Jania Hoggard

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jania Hoggard
"Stuart was amazing!! Very efficient and did everything he could to get me a good price on both my home and auto insurance! I recommend state farm to everyone I know :)"
Profile photo of David Gill

David Gill

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gill
"Agent Josh Davis made everything nice and easy. He helped me understand all that was happening and why. I couldn't have hoped for any better service."
Profile photo of Ryan Harper

Ryan Harper

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harper
"We worked with Robert to get insurance for our first home and also bundle our auto insurance. We couldn't have asked for anything more; from explaining the details of both policies and fairly comparing State Farm's options to other options in the market, we felt comfortable and informed of our purchase decision. There was absolutely no pressure to buy or rush to move forward during the evaluation process and we highly recommend working with Robert and the Hunter Wyant office."
Profile photo of David Willis

David Willis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Willis
"Thank you Crys, for helping us, We had a wonderful time discussing our insurance policy needs and quotes with you."
Profile photo of Beautiful Imperfection

Beautiful Imperfection

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful Imperfection
"Kerri Runnett helped us get a last minute policy going today. She was the absolute best! She explained everything very well and was very informative about the whole process! I will definitely be giving her a call if we need any policy changes in the future! Thank you again Kerri you made this whole process stress free and we got exactly what we needed as far as coverage wise! I really appreciated that she took the time to listen to our needs and not try and sell you something you don't! I highly recommend Kerri Runnett for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jordan Moran

Jordan Moran

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan Moran
"Radio silence."
Profile photo of Dave Shifflett

Dave Shifflett

May 1, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Dave Shifflett
"Emillee saved the Wyant agency from losing a customer, and remedied what was a total lack of communication from State Farm. Once she understood the issue she set an appointment and had everything resolved within an hour of my arrival. Emillee's customer service skills are exceptional, and I enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Ryan Taney

Ryan Taney

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Taney
"We’ve used Hunter Wyant’s office for a few years now. Specifically, Rob Coman. They are always attentive to any questions we may have, or changes to our policies we may need."
Profile photo of Alex Scully

Alex Scully

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Scully
"Switching companies is overwhelming in a world where we are so busy but Josh and the team made everything easy for me!"
Profile photo of Beverly Fries

Beverly Fries

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Fries
"Rowan was very thorough in answering my questions and most efficient in fully outlining how State Farm policies would compare to what I currently had. He not only saved me money over what my long standing home and auto insurance offered me, he did so with better policy coverage!"
Profile photo of Kristi Gaines

Kristi Gaines

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Gaines
"Rowan reached out because I was shopping for insurance. Very intuitive and helpful in finding me MORE coverage for 30% less than what I was paying elsewhere. Already recommended to others to reach out."
Profile photo of R.E. Thomas

R.E. Thomas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R.E. Thomas
"Very professional and helpful Thanks Josh"
Profile photo of Miriam Friedel

Miriam Friedel

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Friedel
"Jodi Alger was very helpful in getting some additional cars added to my family's State Farm policy. She was kind, positive, and knowledgable across multiple phone calls, and was flexible in accommodating my busy schedule. Thank you, Jodi!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Richardson

Cyndi Richardson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Richardson
"Jerry was a joy and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Xiong

Kathy Xiong

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Xiong
"Robert Edmonds was the agent who helped me set up renters insurance. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Rose Davis

Rose Davis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Davis
"I am very pleased with State Farm. Staff is always, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very patient. They take the time to explain step by step, you never feel rushed...it's always like talking to an old friend I recommend State Farm to everyone, I definitely sings your praises Thank you all for your hard work and positive attitude it's greatly appreciated and always going that extra mile"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"It was such a wonderful experience not only with State Farm but with Dillon. Dillon was so helpful, knowledgeable, polite, respectful and made the entire transition from Allstate almost seem effortless. I'll definitely be passing my experience along to friends and family members. ***** Plus !!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Helms

Debbie Helms

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Helms
"Matt and Robbie were awesome in helping my husband and I with obtaining renters insurance as well as covering our new home during the building process. We also switched our car insurance over to State Farm because of the awesome deal Matt was able to over. My husband and I are extremely pleased with Matt and Robbie’s professionalism and willingness to help. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Lance Jenkins

Lance Jenkins

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Jenkins
"Crys and Kerri were great!"
Profile photo of Jessica McNeill

Jessica McNeill

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McNeill
"ROWAN was awesome extremely knowledgeable very nice and prompt with his sevice...Thank you so much I just saved alot on my car insurance!....happy happy happy 😊"
Profile photo of Sydnee “Syd”

Sydnee “Syd”

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee “Syd”
"I am a representative for a State Farm agent in Oklahoma, and had the pleasure of calling Hunter's office, and was so pleased with their professionalism and knowledge. While we represent the same company, many policies very state to state and I was greeted with a high standard of kindness on the phone and care in the voice of Josephine! She was extremely helpful and represented her agency and the company with professionalism that is exemplary and beyond commendable."